Seven student-athletes from the NCHA were named to the Men's All-USCHO award teams, U.S. College Hockey Online announced today.  National champion St. Norbert led all schools with three representatives earning honors.

Two of St. Norbert's award-winners were named to the first team: Junior goalie T.J. Black and senior defenseman Sean Campbell.  Senior forward Tanner Froese was named to the second team.

Joining Froese on the second team were a pair of seniors from Adrian: defenseman Cory Dunn and forward Mathew Thompson.

Marian senior forward Hunter Stewart was named to the third team and Concordia Wisconsin defenseman Braydon Barker earned a spot on the all-rookie team.

First Team
G: T.J. Black, St. Norbert
D: Logan Day, Endicott
D: Sean Campbell, St. Norbert
F: Tanner Karty, Wisconsin–Stevens Point
F: Brady Fleurent, University of New England
F: Colin Larkin, Massachusetts–Boston

Second Team
G: Blake Wojtala, Salve Regina
D: Dalton Carter, Utica College
D: Cory Dunn, Adrian College
F: Tanner Froese, St. Norbert
F: Roman Ammirato, Utica College
F: Mathew Thompson, Adrian College

Third Team
G: Max Milosek, Wisconsin–Stevens Point
D: Pat Condon, Geneseo
D: Mathias Ahman, Wisconsin–Stout
F: Nick Ford, Elmira
F: Jack Billings, Salve Regina
F: Hunter Stewart, Marian University

Rookie Team
G: Zach Dyment, Wisconsin–Eau Claire
D: Nick Albano, Massachusetts–Boston
D: Braydon Barker, Concordia University (WI)
F: Zack Bross, Massachusetts–Boston
F: Sascha Figi, Fitchburg State
F: Tyler Seltenreich, University of New England